Desiring Life

Where have you been? Where are you going? And why?

Forgot to Tell You: I Moved

Well, it has been awhile. Over two years actually. Have you ever had a neighbor pack up and move overnight without a goodbye? No friendly knock on the door. No farewell dinner or even handshake. They somehow even managed to hide the UHAUL truck from your kitchen window view.

I think I am that neighbor. I have not stopped posting blogs. It’s just that I moved and forgot to tell you. Consider this the note I meant to leave on your door before I jumped in my UHAUL and headed West.

Should you find forgiveness in your heart, and in the event that you’d like to visit, you can find me at http://www.lukebrasel.com/blog/. Type your email in the subscription box to the right on the new site to continue to receive posts.

And I promise, if I move again, I will let you help me pack.

Leave a Reply

