Desiring Life

Where have you been? Where are you going? And why?

Saturday Citation: Mike Singletary

In my life, I’ve always wanted to get a group of men together who have a common thought, common goal.  I don’t care who they are.  But if those men can come together, check their egos at the door and honestly care about each other for more than what they do on the field, I think something very special can be created.

https://desiringlife.wordpress.com

One response to “Saturday Citation: Mike Singletary

  1. dtyarbrough September 27, 2009 at 9:53 pm

    I don’t think I have told you this but Mike Singletary was Teresa’s youngest brother Paul’s roommate when they played football at Baylor. Neet guys.

Leave a Reply

