Desiring Life

Where have you been? Where are you going? And why?

The Home Depot

Last week I wanted to take my wife out for dinner.  Naturally I pulled up some customer reviews for restaurants in our area.  This one caught my attention.

The Home Depot

08/09/2008 Posted by LibertyValance

I really love eating at home depot…it is truly a 5 star experience. Who would of thought you could eat here? I know I didn’t…but sure enough we had a fantastic dinner. I had a bunch of nails on a 2”X4″ plank. YumYum! My wife had tapcon screws stir-fried in caulk and fertilizer. Delicious!

Pros: You can eat and buy home improvement supplies on your way out

Cons: Your probably going to die. But that depends on what you eat

2 responses to “The Home Depot

  1. Charis December 5, 2008 at 5:11 pm

    I was looking for something to distract me from studying. Luckily, I found your blog and you have me laughing out loud. Love it.

  2. Doyle December 8, 2008 at 4:12 am

    You know you really can grab a hot dog and can of Pepsi on your way out from the vendor right outside the exit doors during the summer. What about it?

Leave a Reply

